Our updated opening and shipping for the 2021 Christmas season

Order and shipping cut off dates for delivery before Christmas are below:

Last Order Date

Friday 17th December 2021 at 2:00pm

Last shipping date

Monday 20th December 2021

Last order date*

Friday 17th December 2021

Last shipping date

Friday 17th December 2021

*Orders received after 12pm on 17th December may not be shipped until our offices reopen on 3rd January.

Regular deliveries will resume on Monday 3rd January 2022.

Opening Hours

For out of office emergencies, please call 01909 565133. 

Christmas Eve

All offices close at 1pm

Christmas Day, Saturday 25th December 2021

All offices closed

Bank Holiday, Monday 27th December 2021

All offices closed

Bank Holiday, Tuesday 28th December 2021

All offices closed

Wednesday 29th December 2021

Head office open

Thursday 30th December 2021

Head office open

New Year’s Eve, Friday 31st December 2021

Head office open

Bank Holiday, Monday 3rd January 2022

All offices closed

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Normal opening hours resume

X