Our updated opening and shipping for the 2020 Christmas season

Order and shipping cut off dates for delivery before Christmas are below:

Last Order Date

Friday 18th December 2020 at 2:00pm

Last shipping date

Monday 21st December 2020

Last order date*

Wednesday 23rd December 2020 at 12pm

Last shipping date

Wednesday 23rd December 2020

*Orders received after 12pm on 23rd December may not be shipped until our offices reopen on 4th January.

Regular deliveries will resume on Monday 4th January 2021.

Opening Hours

Christmas Eve

All offices close at 3pm

Christmas Day, Friday 25th December 2020

All offices closed

Bank Holiday, Monday 28th December 2020

All offices closed

Tuesday 29th December 2020

Head office open

Wednesday 30th December 2020

Head office open

Thursday 31st December 2020

Head office open

New Year’s Day, Friday 1st January 2021

All offices closed

Monday 4th January 2021

Normal opening hours resume

For out of office emergencies, please call 01909 565133. 

X
Important Legionella Control During COVID-19